• Home
  • Monthly Membership

Join us - Membership options

One Month Only Option is $125 USD ~ Includes four healing sessions, daily support, and weekly emails with support tools. ~ Access to support materials is available during your 30-day period of active subscription.

Recurring Monthly Option is $100 USD ~ Includes four healing sessions, daily support, and weekly emails with support tools. ~ With the continued support, you will notice shifts in time: less density, pain, struggle, stress…more peace, grace, optimism, ease in moving forward, and vitality.

Chakras Activation Program ~ Includes 10 activation sessions (over 10 weeks), daily support, and weekly email with multi-media support tools. ~ If you are interested in this option, please visit the program sign-up and info page here: 10-Week Chakras Activation Program

  • Please note: if you are interested in both a recurring membership, and the Chakras program, please write to us prior to purchase! Contact Us

More on the nature of our offerings:

  • Whole Being Flourishing is a platform for healing, where healing is about awakening into wholeness.  The focus is on body honoring, recognition, deeper activation – applied mysticism for awakening fuller bodily expression, in recognition of the true body as central expresser of our life.  We work with Belvaspata, Angelic Healing of the Heart, and other alchemical tools received by the great mystic and healer Almine.

    On-going support through the week is done by holding a powerful entrainment field that gently and persistently exposes the participant to higher frequencies and potentials.

    We are committed to keeping the cost of monthly membership accessible to as many as possible. For less than the price of a single private session with one practitioner, included in a monthly membership are 4 sessions facilitated by 2 experienced and devoted practitioners, along with supportive self-study materials. Each weekly session is facilitated by both Anita & Jodie, and session support materials include audio meditations, music (activating) elixirs, and Rune integration support. Sessions are held on Sundays, at 5pm ET / 6 pm ADT / 2pm PT / 10pm GMT. Sessions run for about 90 minutes. You are asked to be in a meditative or quietly receptive state for at least an hour.

    You are held lovingly and reverently throughout the duration of your participation, by our dedication to this grateful privilege.

    To learn more about our long-standing partnership and commitment in WBF, please visit both our About page and FAQ page.



Warning: browser cookies disabled. Please enable them to use this website.

Select membership level

* Mandatory fields
* Membership level

Copyright © 2017-2019 ~ Whole Being Flourishing ~ All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software